Tel: (732) 774-6886 Main Fax: (732) 774-8809

Our Staff

Executive Director

Paul B. Freedman, ACSW

x14, paulf@jfcsmonmouth.org

Assistant Executive Director

Leslie Kornfeld

x13, lesliek@jfcsmonmouth.org

Director of Clinical Services

Cindy Page, LCSW

x32, cindyp@jfcsmonmouth.org

Director of Programs and Services

Amy Dorfman, LCSW

x20, amyd@jfcsmonmouth.org

Clinical Social Workers

Wendy Zagha, LCSW, Child & Adolescence Specialist

x38, wendyz@jfcsmonmouth.org

Jessica Bigelsen, LSW

x36, jessicab@jfcsmonmouth.org

Michael Urmey, LSW

x45, michaelu@jfcsmonmouth.org

Director of Addiction Services

Hilary Krosney-Rediker, LPC, LCADC

x16, hilaryr@jfcsmonmouth.org

Addiction Services Counselors

Dannis Billups, CADC

x11, dannisb@jfcsmonmouth.org

DeShonnda Johnson

x18, deshonndaj@jfcsmonmouth.org

Tammy Tanski

x17, tammyt@jfcsmonmouth.org

Gary Sheridan

x47, garys@jfcsmonmouth.org

Geriatric Services

Amy Dorfman, LCSW, Director

x20, amyd@jfcsmonmouth.org

Sheri Bald, LCSW, Aging in Place

x22, sherib@jfcsmonmouth.org

Kosher Meals on Wheels & Congregant Meal Programs

Joanne Glassoff, Director

x40, jglassoff@jfcsmonmouth.org

Marisa Kraus, Marlboro Kitchen Site Coordinator

Mindi Fogel, Freehold Congregate Meals Assistant

Senior Socialization Program

Marion Riback

x43, marionr@jfcsmonmouth.org

Agency Support Staff

Rose Corina, Program Administrator

x23, rosec@jfcsmonmouth.org

Annette Seborowski, Bookkeeper

x12, annettes@jfcsmonmouth.org

Lisa Wissing, Client Services

x10, lisa@jfcsmonmouth.org

New & Used Furniture Stores

Cathy Childers, Director of Store Operations

x44, cathyc@jfcsmonmouth.org

Store Support Staff

Victor Torrez, Manager

x99, twiceisnice@jfcsmonmouth.org

Alberto Santiago, Crew Chief

Joshua Stevens, Mover